Weather Forecast


South Washington Watershed District Board Managers

Public Notice

South Washington Watershed District

The Washington County Board of Commissioners is now accepting applications for the South Washington Watershed District Board of Managers. Applicants must reside in the Watershed District. Cities included in the South Washington Watershed District are:

Afton, Cottage Grove, Lake Elmo,

Oakdale, Newport, St. Paul Park,

Woodbury and Grey Cloud Island


To receive an application, please call the Washington County Office of Administration at (651) 430-6014, or go on line at:

Applications must be returned by March 6, 2009.

If you need assistance due to disability or language barrier, please call (651) 430-6001 (TDD (651) 439-3220) An

Equal Employment Opportunity / Affirmative Action Employer.

(Published in the South Washington County Bulletin and the Woodbury Bulletin on Wednesday, February 11, 2009.)